24-Hour Emergency Service & Prompt, Free Delivery
888-545-4949
or local 724.545.3200

Contact ArmsCare

View our Application for Employment

* required field

example: 123-123-1234

Jesse Riggleman
Director
rigglemanj@acmh.org

J. Michael Fabian
Manager
fabianj@acmh.org

Al DiNardo
Marketing Representative
dinardoa@acmh.org

Sarah Lockard
Reimbursement Supervisor
lockards@acmh.org

Brett Cogley
Warehouse Supervisor
cogleyb@acmh.org

Amy Gillette
Customer Service Supervisor
gillettea@acmh.org

Cindy Lasher
Accreditation Coordinator
lasherc@acmh.org